Ipro Tech recognizes the following days during 2020 as holidays & the office will be closed for business:
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1
President’s Day Monday, February 17
Good Friday Friday, April 10
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
4th of July Observed Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Day after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25